

Mob.No.8989515170,6260681295 Email Id: chanakya.school@gmail.com

Affi. No. : 1030195

SR. SEC. AFFILIATED TO CBSE. : DELHI

School Code : 50171

Ref.No.CPS/STA/206/2023

Date:- 07/02/2024

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES**

School management committees in the present and conduced so the involvement is directly linked to the learning out comes of students and as the whole to the betterment of the school.

School management committees comprises mainly of incourage community and more particularly present involvement.

- 1. Secretary Mr. I.P. Singh
- 2. Director Mrs. Jyotsna Singh
- 3. Principal Dr. Arti Gautam
- 4. Vice-Principal Mrs. Rakhi Shrivastava
- 5. H.R. 1. Mr. R.K. Pandey

2. Mrs. Seema Singh

6. Reception -

Ø

1. Mrs. Seema Singh

2. Mrs. Shashi Soni

- 7. Examination Cell 1. Mr. R.K. Pandey
  - 2. Mrs. Rakhi Shrivastava
  - 3. Mrs. Seema Singh
  - 4. Mr. Umesh Chandra Tripathi
  - 5. Mr. Alok Kumar Dwivedi
  - 6. Mr. Ramakant Sharma

## SPORTS AND HEALTH INSTRUCTOR

1. Mr. Prakash kumar Tiwari

2. Mr. Ramakant Sharma

3. Mrs. Anita Sinha

4. Mr. Anurag Kumar Gupta

### **HOUSE ACTIVITY**

1. Mr. Umesh Chandra Tripathi

2. Mr. Neeraj Singh

3. Mr. Anurag Kumar Gupta

4. Miss. Chandni Sahu

5. Mrs. Arti Singh

Note- All associated Teachers

# Discipline, Counseling, Inspection, Assembly and Uniform Hair, Nails Checking

1. Umesh Chandra Tripathi

2. Mr. Neeraj Singh

3. Mr. Anurag Kumar Gupta

4. Miss. Chandni Sahu

5. Mrs. Arti Singh

6. Mr. Brijendra Kumar Shukla

7. Mrs. Pushpa Singh

8. Mrs. Reetu Mishra

9. Mrs. Anita Sinha

10. Mr. Vijay Chaturvedi Note- All associated Teachers

2

## **CULTURAL ACTIVITY AND ANNUAL FUNCTION& SCIENCE EXHIBITION**

1. Mr. Umesh Chandra Tripathi

2. Mr. Neeraj Singh

3. Mr. Anurag Kumar Gupta

4. Miss. Chandni Sahu

5. Mrs. Arti Singh

6. Mr. Brijendra Kumar Shukla

7. Mrs. Pushpa SIngh

8. Mrs. Reetu Mishra

9. Mrs. Anita Sinha

10. Mrs. Anshu Mishra

11. Miss. Namrata Singh

12. Mrs. Bhavana Bhimnani

13. Mrs. Pushpa Singh

14. Mrs. Pooja Singh

0

15. Miss. Suchita Singh

## **COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR**

1. Mr. Alok Kumar Dwivedi

2. Mr. Ramakant Sharma

#### **SPECIAL EDUCATOR**

1.Mr. R.K. Pandey

## COUNSELLOR

## 1. Mr. Rudradutt Pandey

At the last, Respective Teacher and School Members along with their Groups of given a chance to descrive their experience, efforts, Suggestions and Additional, Activity with Respect to constitution of school management committee.

Regard

Ð

Principal

Dr. Mith Gautam Chanakya Public Schoom Jyotenagakota Public Resources School SATNA (M.P.) 485001